Saturday Errands

Today I am going shopping, stopping to pick up the books I ordered from the library, and buying groceries. Fun and exciting day. Kids are having a “daddy day”.

While I’m gone, please check out Ree’s blog. She’s a home schooling mom, rancher’s wife, fellow Okie AND a great cook! Up until April, I had cooked every recipe she had posted. I’m behind now, but seriously thinking of adding peaches and tenderloin to my grocery list. Enjoy!

One response to “Saturday Errands

  1. Oh, my husband sent me this site for the jalepeno poppers… he has been begging me to make them since. Everything on her site looks soooo good. Have you done her cinnamon rolls? That’s another recipe I want to try. Yum!

Leave a Reply

