Spammer

I’m setting my comments to “Require Approval” since I continue to get spammer/advertising posts on my blog. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your comments, so please don’t hesitate to click on and write me back. I haven’t quite figured out how to respond to comments, so if you know, please clue me in.

One response to “Spammer

  1. I’m almost positive in this type of blog format you need to just post your own comment and make reference to a previous comment. I don’t think you can reply in resonse to mine directly. It’s why I like Live Journal. 🙂 But I could be wrong.. maybe one CAN respond to comments!

Leave a Reply

