Menu Monday

Click the banner for MORE Meal Plan Monday ideas and recipes!!
  • Monday – Lasagna & Garden Salad (brought forward from last week)
  • Tuesday – Pork Chops, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, Biscuits
  • Wednesday – Pizza Soup and homemade bread
  • Thursday – Left Overs
  • Friday – Baked Chicken & Dressing, Peas

For dessert this week I’ll make MrD a chocolate pie and oatmeal crispie cookies (courtesy Pioneer Woman)

3 responses to “Menu Monday

  1. what a delicious meal plan! Pizza soup sounds so good. Have a great week.

  2. Kim – You know how I love to read your Monday plans. Your recipes always work for my family!!! I wish I lived closer to you so I could work side by side with you – I bet your an awesome fast cook! Yummy!

    Have a great Monday.

    Valerie

  3. Oh you read Pioneer woman, too?! I love her.

Leave a Reply

