Happy Birthday MrD!

I love you – the man you are, the way you love me, the daddy you are to our kids, the steadfast rock you are in our lives. Your smile still makes my heart flutter. I am lucky to have a partner who willingly does dishes, laundry, cat litter, housework, car work, yard work and just living with me, hard work. Happy, happy birthday honey.

Guitar Hero

I think it was right about here when you got that disabling cramp in your butt cheek.  Mia is onto something!   You might need to incorporate air guitar into your daily workout.    You’re still my guitar HERO every day.    XOXOX,  Kim

Guitar Hero2

Leave a Reply

