Tour of Homes

BooMama is hosting a holiday tour of homes – so I welcome you to my home!

[rockyou id=95709170&w=426&h=319]

Thanks for visiting!

9 responses to “Tour of Homes

  1. Thanks for the tour.. Loved your slide show..

  2. this is all so nice!!

    I have a slide show for my tour.
    I hope you can get connected to view with me, if not, I have a few thumbnail images on my regular blog too.—

    My Slide Show Tour

  3. what a fun tour of your festive home! Your Santa’s are great!

  4. I loved the slideshow today! You have a lovely home and a beautiful family!

    Merry Christmas,

    Andrea

  5. How wonderful, I love your slide show tour. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home and family…your decorations are lovely. Have a Merry Christmas, Karen

  6. I love the slide show…what a great way to show your holiday decor. Your house is quite lovely and inviting!

  7. Your home looks so warm and welcoming! I especially like your cookstove, and Sophie under the tree of course! 🙂
    Merry Christmas!!

  8. oh my goodness, the rooftop is AWESOME!

  9. Loved your slide show…you have the cutest kids! Not hard to figure out where you are from-OKLAHOMA! I’m from ARK but one of my best friends is from OK.
    Thank you for sharing your lovely home with all of us! Blessings to you and your family!

Leave a Reply

