Meowy Christmas

Do you see what I see?

100_3693.jpg

Do you see me now?

Sophie Decoration

How ’bout now?

sophietree.jpg

Peek a boo! Darn cat.

Sophie Tree3

3 responses to “Meowy Christmas

  1. I DID see Sophie, although she looks like a nice fluffy ornament!! And I thought my dog Riley was bad! 🙂

  2. I am so glad she pointed her out for us…because I was just enjoying all the ornaments! I suppose I should be glad my dogs don’t do that……;)

  3. Ha!!! She’s in the Christmas spirit!

Leave a Reply

