My Funny Valentine

You’ve Got Mail! I peeked out the blinds to see if the mailman had run today and saw a package beside our mailbox. What could it be?

I got a beautiful Nana Valentine card from Kelsey. Then in a decorated sack was a gorgeous ACE of Hearts drawing with bedazzled ruby jewels…AND…an ACE chocolate bar.

Now, who knows ACE is my favorite stuff in the whole wide world? Who gave me a carefully Sharpie-edited bar of F ACE soap for Christmas? I think it must be Kali and Braden!! Yippee Yea!!! Just so you know, Ace Young’s CD is anticipated to be released in late Spring with a single, “Addicted” dropping in April. I’m thinking it is appropriately titled!

THANK YOU KALI, BRADEN AND KELSEY!!!

One response to “My Funny Valentine

  1. Some sweet and talented grandkids you have there! What a special Vday treat! Hope you’re feeling better.

Leave a Reply

