Jubilation!!

For the last 19 years he has waited.

Captive in the land of the Sooners.

Last night he was vindicated.

Rock Chalk Jayhawk.

DadUnscripted is on cloud nine.

We went on a date to watch the game.

I didn’t have my camera last night to capture the Mr’s excitement. But he was hooping it up.

Not quite like he used to….

or even….

and I’m not even sayin’….

Party on Jayhawks!!

4 responses to “Jubilation!!

  1. WOW how times have changed,lol

  2. There was celebrating in this house too. Big D’s dad is a KU alumni. We currently live in TN, so I think were alone in our sentiments in this area.

  3. I know the post was all about basketball….. but for some reason, I feel the need to pull out my old KISS music…. Rock on Keith!!

  4. haha I love this post!! I was glad to see Kansas win…although I’m not a HUGE fan…they are from the Big X11

Leave a Reply

