Wordless Wednesday

More here: Wordless Wednesday and here: Wordless Wednesday

8 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Wow! What a big box!

    Happy WW!

  2. Excuse me – I think you’ll find its upside down!

  3. Fra geee lay , it must be in Italian :o)

    I love the movie “A Christmas Story” so the picture made me think of that.

    Ok sorry now I am rambling 🙂

  4. Nice that you have such good helpers.

  5. thats the worst part of moving, moving!!!

  6. Everyone else who commented is sympathetic about the boxes but the first thing I saw in that picture is what appears to be your grandchild. And *that* is exciting.

  7. Wow, cute little girl ~ Big Box!!!
    I hate moving ~ It is the unpacking bit that I really don’t like!!
    Hope you are well,
    love and hugs ~ Tabitha XXX

Leave a Reply

