Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday to my better half.   The best partner, daddy, papa and Wild Hog in the universe.   You’re the most unselfish, hard-working, loyal man I’ve ever known.   I love being loved by you and I hope you know how very much you are loved and appreciated.   Our life is as good as it gets because of you.

I love you forever and always…..Kim

5 responses to “Happy Birthday

  1. Tell Keith I said Happy Birthday and hope he has a good one.

  2. Die-Hard Dirt Digger

    Forever and Always is the glue!
    Here, too!

    What a lovely family!

    Happy Birthday Keith!
    Ellen

  3. Hope you had a very Happy Birthday!! Mom said it perfect. You are an amazing husband, dad and papa and we are very blessed to have you in our lives. We love and appreciate you more then you will ever know!!

    Brad, Kaci Kali & Braden

  4. Just popped over to say that I hope you had a wonderful Christmas.
    Love and hugs Tabitha XXX

  5. Happy Birthday Keith!!

    I thought about your family when we were visiting Kyle’s family in OKC. I would’ve loved to come by and see you if it didn’t feel like we were running around like crazy the whole time!! Hope yall had a great Christmas!

Leave a Reply

